## URL (engels):

• <u>ME/CFS Guidelines for General Practicers (PDF-bestand)</u>

Members of ME/CFS GP Guidelines taskforce:

- Professor Justin Beilby, Independent Chair, Department of General Practice, University of Adelaide
- Associate Professor David Torpy, Department of Medicine, University of Adelaide
- Dr David Gilles, Clinical Immunologist, Institute of Medical and Veterinary Science
- Dr Richard Burnet, Clinical Endocrinologist, Royal Adelaide Hospital
- Dr Rey Casse, Neurologist and Nuclear Medicine Physician, The Queen Elizabeth Hospital
- Dr James Hundertmark, Consultant Psychiatrist, The Queen Elizabeth Hospital
- Dr Milton Bowman, Private Psychiatrist
- Dr Peter Del Fante, General Practitioner and Public Health Physician, Adelaide Western Division of General Practice
- Dr Bruce Wauchope, General Practitioner
- Dr Ian Buttfield, General Physician
- Dr Richard Kwiatek, Rheumatologist, The Queen Elizabeth Hospital
- Mr Paul Leverenz, Past President, ME/CFS Society (SA) Inc
- Ms Kristin Clark, ME/CFS Patient Representative

## Observers:

- Mr Bruce Whitby, Primary Health Care Branch, Department of Human Services
- Dr Wendy Scheil, Public Health Physician, Department of Human Services
- Dr Peter Cahalan, President, ME/CFS Society (SA) Inc